Meet the Staff

Article Slider background picture
SLWSD Logo medium
St. Lucie West Services District
Slider

District Contact Information:

St. Lucie West Services District
450 S.W. Utility Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: (772) 340-0220
Fax: (772) 871-5771

Organization Chart – CLICK HERE to view PDF file format

Organization Chart – CLICK HERE to view RTF file format

On-Site Management Staff:

Dennis Pickle, District Manager / Utilities Director
dpickle@slwsd.org
Direct Phone: (772) 323-2788 or ext. 103

William Hayden (Bill), Public Works Director / Assistant District Manager
bhayden@slwsd.org
Direct Phone: (772) 323-2785 or ext. 104

Maddie Maldonado, Director of Office Administration / Human Resources
mmaldonado@slwsd.org
Direct Phone: (772) 323-2784 or ext. 101

Joshua Miller (Josh), Assistant Utilities Director
jmiller@slwsd.org
(772) 340-0220 ext. 127

James Mobley (Jimmy), Public Works Superintendent
jmobley@slwsd.org
(772) 340-0220 ext. 114

Randy Garren, Underground Utilities Superintendent
rgarren@slwsd.org
(772) 340-0220 ext. 115

Gerard Rouse, Assistant Public Works Superintendent
grouse@slwsd.org
(772) 340-0220 ext. 126

Thomas Stirtzinger, Chief Wastewater Plant Operator
tstirtzinger@slwsd.org
(772) 340-0220 ext. 113

Wastewater Treatment Plant Direct Phone: (772) 323-2787

Rick Riniolo, Chief Water Plant Operator
rriniolo@slwsd.org
(772) 340-0220 ext. 114

Water Treatment Plant Direct Phone: (772) 323-2786

Lorrie Bush, Aquatic’s Supervisor
lbush@slwsd.org
(772) 340-0220 ext. 109

Dominick Kopelakis, Mechanic Shop Foreman
dkopelakis@slwsd.org
(772) 340-0220 ext. 125

Office Staff

Lisa-Marie Beans, Executive Assistant / Human Resources
lbeans@slwsd.org
(772) 340-0220 ext. 105

Marisol Matos, Billing Clerk
mmatos@slwsd.org
(772) 340-0220 ext. 106

Customer Service Representatives

Evelyn Penate, Maria Rojas, Stephen Silva, Loretta Colombo
customerservice@slwsd.org
(772) 340-0220

 District Management Contact Information:

Special District Services, Inc. (SDS)
The Oaks Center
2501A Burns Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Toll Free: (877) 737-4922

Contact Names:

Jason Pierman, SDS Manager – (561) 630-4922
Email: jpierman@sdsinc.org

Karen L. Thomas, Human Capital Development, LLC – (561) 889-5644
Email: karen@hcdpro.com

Contact Information

St. Lucie West Services District
450 SW Utility Drive
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Tel: (772) 340-0220
Fax: (772) 871-5771

customerservice@slwsd.org

Have a Question?

Please call Customer Service

(772) 340-0220

Office Hours are Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. (except on SLWSD holiday’s)

Help for Visually Impaired

If you are having difficulty reading any file, please contact our customer service personnel via telephone at (772) 340-0220, Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. or email us at customerservice@slwsd.org and tell us the file you are having difficulty with and we will promptly make the file available to you in Rich Text File (RTF) format.

Close Menu